Have something to say?
Be sure to write a review of your own on our Facebook, Twitter, Etsy, or email, and we'll make sure to feature it here!
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • com.etsy.android.png
  • email-icon.png
Sandra Sharpe      Dec 20, 2015

Restorative - Healing- Joyful

Words to describe the treatment I had yesterday by Deborah Keogh Alanthwaite of http://www.adelphie.ca/

It was so much more than your average facial. the atmosphere, the attention to every detail and the use of healing touch melted away tension and replaced anxious thoughts with joyful calm. It was truly a beautifully peaceful and holistic experience. I have been to high end spas all over the GTA - this is by far the very best.

If you want a true mind and body restorative treatment contacthttp://www.yogasource.ca/ and book an Adelphie Facial by Deborah Keogh Alanthwaite

A special thank you to Donna Callfas for this beautiful birthday present.

Daye Simpson  March 01, 2016

Best Facial EVER!

On Monday evening, I decided to pamper myself with a facial at Yoga Source & Therapy Studio, Newmarket, Ontario. I had no idea what to expect and little did I know how incredible it would be. I have had many facials in the past but this experience was absolutely the best. Deborah Keogh was my esthetician, who made me feel comfortable, pampered and was very thorough. Her products are completely natural and organic and I highly recommend Deborah and her products at Adelphie Natural Skin Care line for everyone. Truly a blissful and relaxing experience!

Thank you Deborah! I will be back!

Linda Sherer   May 22, 2016

These are the most amazing beauty products that I have EVER used

Karen Lill      June 21, 2016

I purchased Adelphie Cocoa Butter Cream during my second pregnancy after having used a Cocoa Butter to prevent stretch marks. I found the cream amazing extremely hydrating and no stretch marks any where!! Would recommend purchasing it as a gift for any pregnant mom to be amazing product!

Natalia Zammitti          Dec. 7, 2013  

I tried my new Avocado & Jasmine cream tonight and I am absolutely LOVING IT!!! My new fav! Thanks!

James Salmon          Nov. 1, 2013  

 These products are magnificent, my skin has never felt better! Fast shipping, and great customer service. Thank you!

Corinne PennStone          Sept. 13, 2013  

What amazing products! I absolutely love the Hobgoblin Soap and my babies love the goats milk one!  Thank you for making such amazing products that I can feel good about using with my family.

Donna Callfas          July 25th, 2013  

Loving the 1-2-3 Glow cleanser and moisturizer skin care. I have never used anything like it. What an amazing product. Easy to use and great results. Looking forward to trying out your 100% natural mineral makeup. Thanks Debbie for making us all feel and look great!

MacDonald Shari          June 23rd, 2013  

My baby had his first bubble bath and just loved it! Thank you!!!

  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean

Our Company

   About us

   Testimonials/ Reviews

   Products

Live in the 

Newmarket, Ontario area? 

Local pickup is available. 

Click here for more details.

 

© Adelphie Natural Skin Care 2016 

All Rights Reserved. Newmarket, Ontario, Canada

A Canadian Company - All prices in Canadian Dollars

Contact us at 1-905-895-6612

 

*All Organic Ingredients Cetified by Oregon Tilth  & USDA

So what's it all made of?

Check out each Adelphie ingredient here. 

 

Live in the Newmarket, Ontario area? 

Local pickup is available. Click here for more details.

 

 

 

10% of all  

      a d e l p h i e 

profits go to: